Lemon is my favourite

Actually. Lemon really is the best. I’ll be honest, I’ve had zero time for making anything photo / blog worthy, as school is wrapping up and I’m close to graduation (!!). While school’s ending soon, I thought I’d do a quick round-up of some must-try recipes featuring lemon as a key ingredient. Obviously, I’m missing lots of options, so please suggest your favourites!

Meyer Lemon Loaf – Sprouted Kitchen

meyer_lemon_loaf_04

Lavender and Lemon Cloud Cupcakes – Sweetapolita

640triocookies-540x756

Lemon Poppy Seed Cupcakes with
Lemon Curd Filling & Blueberry Cream Cheese Frosting
 – Adventures in Cooking

IMG_7323-4

Blueberry-lemon Coffee Cake – Sweet Pea’s Kitchen

blueberry-lemon-coffee-cake

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

