Cooking & baking inspiration

I’ve continued to spend time this past week, as I probably do every week, searching for new eats and recipes. Here are a few of my favourites that I plan to test out in the coming months. I’ve also come across some really great, interesting blogs, some of which feature the recipes below. I’m leaving it at four, but honestly the list in this post could go on for pages. If you want to see more of the recipes I discover or plan on trying, you could always follow me on Twitter @60percentbaking!

Grilled potato rounds with pesto and shaved asparagus via Minimally Invasive

Sweet potato and black bean patties via Tasty Yummies

Red flannel hash via Spoon Fork Bacon

Buttered rum cupcakes via Adventures in Cooking

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Cooking & baking inspiration”

  1. Beth says :

    Everything looks great, but the sweet potato and black bean patty is over the top!

  2. Purely.. Kay says :

    Those cupcakes just look divine. I can totally see me making those. And I have to add you on my Twitter page 🙂

Leave a Reply

