I think I’ll go to Dublin tonight

Well, the time has FINALLY finally come. As some of you may, and perhaps many of you don’t, already know, I’m heading to Europe tonight. That obviously means that my blog will, for two weeks at least, be a void of baking. This might be a good chance for me to fill in that 40% of non-baking related posts that my blog is supposed to have.

Anyway, this is just to say that I’m going to try to do a few posts while I’m away for those who may be interested but may not be talking to me on the phone or web.

Any recommendations on things to eat/drink or places to visit would be very welcome! I’ll be going to Dublin, Edinburgh, Venice, Florence, and Rome. I’ve never been to Europe, so any of you who have should pass on some tips O_O

Only 10 more hours ’till take off!

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “I think I’ll go to Dublin tonight”

  1. KC says :

    LET’S GET WILD!

  2. Rebecca says :

    Eat lots of pizza and pasta in florence – yum! And Gelato!!!

Leave a Reply

