Banana roundup

Since I always have bananas around the house, they’re bound to get too ripe every once and awhile, making the perfect excuse to bake. I usually stick to my classic banana bread recipe – it’s moist, delicious, always turns out well – but I’ve been wanting more and more to switch it up. Here are some of my favourite banana-focused recipes, some of which are on the top of my to try list. 

Streusel-Topped Banana Berry Muffins
Tart to Heart

Dark Chocolate Banana Bread with Cayenne
Baker Bettie

Baked Banana French Toast
Bakerella

Banana Cupcakes with Cinnamon Honey Frosting 
Honey & Jam 

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 387 other followers

