DIY Holiday

I can’t believe it, but it’s already December. As it gets closer and closer to the holidays, I thought this would be a good time to highlight some of my favourite holiday DIY gift ideas. I’m definitely going to be making use of some of the tutorials and recipes for my own gift giving – it’s inexpensive, fun, and it adds such a nice personal touch to each gift!

Are you going DIY for the holidays this year? What recipes or tutorials are you using?

Here are some of my favourites:

Paint chip wall art

Tote bag

Maple, citrus, and ginger cranberry preserves

I’ll try to build on this list as it gets closer to the holidays, so stay tuned!

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “DIY Holiday”

  1. Kay aka Babygirl says :

    Oh I love these DIY projects.I can totally see me making the wall art.. so my style. Great post

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 395 other followers

